Sonic Blossom is a new and growing music publisher, with its roots in London but making music available all over the world.


Using teams of professional and tested songwriters, session players and producers, regular catalogues of original material                   

will be recorded in various styles from Ballads to Pop, Roots, Reggae rhythms and Country to Rock.

© 2022. All material on this site is copyright.

All rights reserved.

This Jukebox is loaded with great songs, available for you to record!


To get more information feel free to contact us


    • cover play_circle_filled

      01. Broken Love

    • cover play_circle_filled

      02. Cant Sleep

    • cover play_circle_filled

      03. Everywhere i go

    • cover play_circle_filled

      04. You Know It's True

    • cover play_circle_filled

      05. It Won't Be Me

    • cover play_circle_filled

      06. Come Back To Love

    • cover play_circle_filled

      01. Dr Max Monster - a Halloween Hit?

    play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down